Never give up on your dreams – part 2

so true

Cristian Mihai

dreams2

“A writer is a writer because, even when there is no hope, even when nothing you do shows any sign of promise, you keep writing anyway.” – Junot Diaz

On the 29th of January 2013 I wrote a blog post about my struggles as a writer. I wrote it and knew that I was a writer. I wrote it and knew that I couldn’t live without my stories, without my characters, without my strange habit of angrily punching those keys on the keyboard late every night. 

View original post 632 more words

About kirill

human being
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

